Administrative Ministries

Our administrative ministries are what keep our gears moving behind the scenes.

Learn all about our administrative ministries, what we have to offer, and how you can get involved.

Pastoral Council

Committee Chair: Philip Crochet
[email protected]

This committee is a consultative body of the pastor composed of members of both parish communities. It promotes pastoral action through reflection and planning by assisting the pastor with the mission of the local, diocesan and universal church, as well as setting long range and short range pastoral goals and objectives and designing procedures by which the pastoral work is to be accomplished. Its members include:
Philip Crochet (Chairman)
Brady Flavin
John Fournet
Trudy Piper
Keith Phillips
Tommy Sanches
Freddie Wilcox
John Dupont

Building and Grounds Committee

Committee Chairman OLMCCurrently open

Committee Chairman OLPH: Arnold Baham [email protected]

This committee plans and supervises the ongoing maintenance needs of all buildings and grounds that comprise Our Lady of Mt. Carmel.

Finance Council

Committee Chairman: Martin Macdiarmid
[email protected]

This committee monitors all financial business of our parish.
Members of our Finance Committee include:
Martin Macdiarmid (Chairman)
Sam LeBlanc
Gwen Sellers
C. B. Owen
Conville Lemoine

Cemetery Committee

Committee Chairman: Neil Sellers
[email protected]

This committee oversees the ongoing needs of Our Lady of Mt. Carmel cemetery grounds and mausoleum. It assists the Administrative Assistant in the selling of and location of burial sights.

Get Involved With Our Administrative Ministries